Contact Us

Head Office

124-136 Seventh Street,
Barataria, San Juan
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies

Ph: (868) 674-8885

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

San Fernando Office

100 Michael Rahael Boulevard,
South Park, San Fernando.
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies

Ph: (868) 653-8885

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Parts

Barataria
Ph: (868) 482-8138 / (868) 490-2878 (Call or WhatsApp)
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

San Fernando
Ph: (868) 490-2892 (Call or WhatsApp)
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

Assistant Manager – Dealer Parts

Adrian Singh
Adrian.Singh@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 482-8138

San Fernando Dealer Parts Supervisor

Jodel Ramsey
Jodel.Ramsey@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 490-2892

Service

Barataria
Ph: (868) 489-6144 (Call or WhatsApp)
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

San Fernando
Ph: (868) 485-9989 (Call or WhatsApp)
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

Barataria Service Manager

Patrick Sheppard
Patrick.Sheppard@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 482-8496

San Fernando Service Manager

Rawl Jones
Rawl.Jones@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 721-9865

Barataria Sales Manager

Cherise Forbes
Cherise.Forbes@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 799-4112

San Fernando Sales Manager

Jean LaFoucade
Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 620-4656

Fleet & Hino Sales Manager

Rajesh Ramlochan
Rajesh.Ramlochan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 685-7257

Corporate / Fleet Sales Team

Fleet Team Lead

Christian Shepherd
Christian.Shepherd@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 788-0713

Corporate Sales Executive

Soria Hosein
Soria.Hosein@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 789-9180

Corporate Sales Executive

Alexandria Christian
Alexandria.Christian@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 314-7097

Corporate Sales Executive

Vishnu Thomas
Vishnu.Thomas@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 683-8964

Barataria Sales Team

Sales Executive

Anthony St John
Anthony.StJohn@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 728-8733

Sales Executive

Cherisse Anderson
Cherisse_Anderson@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 480-0402

Sales Executive

David Sheppard
David.Sheppard@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 476-1069

Sales Executive

Kamborn Browne
Kamborn.Browne@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 461-0051

Sales Executive

Leanna Mohammed
Leanna.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 707-0661

Sales Executive

Mark Aparicio
Mark.Aparicio@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 793-3021

Sales Executive

Nisha Mohammed
Nisha.Narinesingh@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 685-9231

Sales Executive

Steffon Taylor
Steffon.Taylor@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 795-5550

Sales Executive

Vishnu Chatee
Vishnu.Chatee@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 680-9272

Sales Executive

Risshi Serrattan
Risshi.Serrattan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 366-0288

San Fernando Sales Team

Sales Executive

Adam Lee Loy
Adam.LeeLoy@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 789-8145

Sales Executive

Ann Ramcharan
Ann.Ramcharan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 678-6032

Sales Executive

Kerron Marcellin
Keron.Marcellin@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 730-4241

Sales Executive

Lyndon Mang
Lyndon.Mang@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 348-2000

Sales Executive

Nandlal Sampath
Nandlal.Sampath@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 678-7724

Sales Executive

Marlon Garib
Marlon.Garib@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 266-8900

Sales Executive

Wendell Lee
Wendell.Lee@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 681-1800

Sales Executive

Daniella Joseph
Daniella.Joseph@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 678-8580

Hino & Forklift Sales Team

Hino & Forklift Sales Executive

Khaleel Mohammed
Khaleel.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 306-2170

Pre-Owned Sales Team

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Jeffrey Ragoonanan
Jeffrey.Ragoonanan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 777-9412

Pre-Owned Sales Representative (Barataria)

Demetrius Kotiah
Demetrius.Kotiah@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 678-8998 Ext 4534

Pre-Owned Sales Representative (San Fernando)

Jerron Mohammed
Jerron.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 327-8953 Ext 4505