Contact Us

Head Office

130 Seventh Street,
Barataria
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 674 8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm
Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

 

San Fernando Office

100 Michael Rahael Boulervard,
South Park, San Fernando.
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 653-8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

BARATARIA SALES TEAM

 

Sales Manager    
Bari Khan Bari.Khan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-729-1000
     
Sales Floor Manager    
Jeffrey Ragoonanan Jeffrey.Ragoonanan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-777-9412
     
Sales Executives Email Addresses Phone contact
Adam Lee Loy Adam.LeeLoy@toyota-trinidad.com 868-789-8145
Anthony St John Anthony.StJohn@toyota-trinidad.com 868-728-8733
Dane Griffith Dane.Griffith@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-0845
David Sheppard David.Sheppard@toyota-trinidad.com 868-476-1069
Kamborn Browne Kamborn.Browne@toyota-trinidad.com 868-684-3088
Nigel Lee King Nigel.LeeKing@toyota-trinidad.com 868-685-5421
Nisha Mohammed Nisha.Narinesingh@toyota-trinidad.com 868-685-9231
Vishnu Chatee Vishnu.Chatee@toyota-trinidad.com 868-680-9272
     
Fleet Sales Team    
     
Corporate and Fleet Manager    
Jean LaFoucade Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com 868-620-4656
     
Corporate Sales Executives    
Blair Lopez blair.lopez@toyota-trinidad.com 868-371-7595
Soria Hosein Soria.Hosein@toyota-trinidad.com 868-789-9180
     
Hino and Forklift Sales Executive    
Steffon Taylor Steffon.Taylor@toyota-trinidad.com| 868-795-5550
     

 

 

SAN FERNANDO SALES TEAM

 

Sales Manager    
Bari Khan Bari.Khan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-729-1000
     
Sales Floor Managers    
Kishore Angard KISHORE.ANGARD@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-8725
     
Sales Executives Email Addresses Phone contact
Ann Ramcharan Ann.Ramcharan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-6032
Kerron Marcellin Keron.Marcellin@toyota-trinidad.com 868-730-4241
Lyndon Mang Lyndon.Mang@toyota-trinidad.com 868-348-2000
Nandlal Sampath nandlal.sampath@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-7724
Narin Ramcharitar narin.ramcharitar@toyota-trinidad.com 868-689-6434
Ronnie Smith Ronnie.Smith@toyota-trinidad.com 868-482-9634
Rydel Sooknanan Rydel.Sooknanan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-785-2736
Susan Lennard Susan.Lennard@toyota-trinidad.com 868-298-8575
Wendell Lee wendell.lee@toyota-trinidad.com 868-681-1800
     
     
Corporate / Fleet Sales Team    
     
Corporate and Fleet Manager    
Jean LaFoucade Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com 868-620-4656
     
Corporate Sales Executives    
Leanna Mohammed Leanna.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com 868-707-0661
Roshan Motie Roshan.Motie@toyota-trinidad.com 868-486-2760
     
Hino and Forklift Sales Executive    
Sheldon Henry sheldon.henry@toyota-trinidad.com 868-729-7447