Contact Us

Head Office

130 Seventh Street,
Barataria
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 674 8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

San Fernando Office

100 Michael Rahael Boulervard,
South Park, San Fernando.
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 653-8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

National Sales Manager

Bari Khan

Bari.Khan@toyota-trinidad.com
868-729-1000

Corporate and Fleet Manager

Jean LaFoucade

Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com
868-620-4656

HINO Brand Manager

Rajesh Ramlochan

Rajesh.Ramlochan@toyota-trinidad.com
868-685-7257

Barataria Sales Team

Sales Floor Manager

Kishore Angard

Kishore.Angard@toyota-trinidad.com
868-678-8725

Sales Executives

Leanna Mohammed

Leanna.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com
868-707-0661

Anthony St John

Anthony.StJohn@toyota-trinidad.com
868-728-8733

Nigel Lee King

Nigel.LeeKing@toyota-trinidad.com
868-685-5421

David Sheppard

David.Sheppard@toyota-trinidad.com
868-476-1069

Kamborn Browne

Kamborn.Browne@toyota-trinidad.com
868-461-0051

Nisha Mohammed

Nisha.Narinesingh@toyota-trinidad.com
868-685-9231

Vishnu Chatee

Vishnu.Chatee@toyota-trinidad.com
868-680-9272

Corporate / Fleet Sales Team

Corporate Sales Executives

Blair Lopez

Blair.Lopez@toyota-trinidad.com
868-371-7595

Soria Hosein

Soria.Hosein@toyota-trinidad.com
868-789-9180

Christian Shepherd

Christian.Shepherd@toyota-trinidad.com
788-0713

Hino and Forklift Sales Executive

Steffon Taylor

Steffon.Taylor@toyota-trinidad.com
868-795-5550

San Fernando Sales Team

Sales Floor Manager

Jeffrey Ragoonanan

Jeffrey.Ragoonanan@toyota-trinidad.com
868-777-9412

Sales Executives

Adam Lee Loy

Adam.LeeLoy@toyota-trinidad.com
868-789-8145

Adesh Ganpath

Adesh.Ganpath@toyota-trinidad.com
7775568

Ann Ramcharan

Ann.Ramcharan@toyota-trinidad.com
868-678-6032

Kerron Marcellin

Keron.Marcellin@toyota-trinidad.com
868-730-4241

Lyndon Mang

Lyndon.Mang@toyota-trinidad.com
868-348-2000

Nandlal Sampath

Nandlal.Sampath@toyota-trinidad.com
868-678-7724

Narin Ramcharitar

Narin.Ramcharitar@toyota-trinidad.com
868-689-6434

Wendell Lee

Wendell.Lee@toyota-trinidad.com
868-681-1800

Hino and Forklift Sales Executive

Brent Billouin

Brent.Billouin@toyota-trinidad.com
384-5967