Contact Us

Head Office

130 Seventh Street,
Barataria
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 674 8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

 

San Fernando Office

100 Michael Rahael Boulervard,
South Park, San Fernando.
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 653-8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

 

National Sales Mananger

Bari Khan Bari.Khan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-729-1000

Corporate and Fleet Manager

Jean LaFoucade Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com 868-620-4656

HINO Brand Manager

Rajesh Ramlochan Rajesh.Ramlochan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-685-7257

 

BARATARIA SALES TEAM

 

Sales Floor Manager
Kishore Angard Kishore.Angard@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-8725
Sales Executives
Adam Lee Loy Adam.LeeLoy@toyota-trinidad.com 868-789-8145
Anthony St John Anthony.StJohn@toyota-trinidad.com 868-728-8733
Dane Griffith Dane.Griffith@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-0845
David Sheppard David.Sheppard@toyota-trinidad.com 868-476-1069
Kamborn Browne Kamborn.Browne@toyota-trinidad.com 868-461-0051
Nigel Lee King Nigel.LeeKing@toyota-trinidad.com 868-685-5421
Nisha Mohammed Nisha.Narinesingh@toyota-trinidad.com 868-685-9231
Vishnu Chatee Vishnu.Chatee@toyota-trinidad.com 868-680-9272
Corporate / Fleet Sales Team
Corporate Sales Executives
Blair Lopez Blair.Lopez@toyota-trinidad.com 868-371-7595
Soria Hosein Soria.Hosein@toyota-trinidad.com 868-789-9180
Hino and Forklift Sales Executive
Steffon Taylor Steffon.Taylor@toyota-trinidad.com| 868-795-5550

 

 

SAN FERNANDO SALES TEAM

 

Sales Floor Managers
Jeffrey Ragoonanan Jeffrey.Ragoonanan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-777-9412
Sales Executives
Ann Ramcharan Ann.Ramcharan@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-6032
Kerron Marcellin Keron.Marcellin@toyota-trinidad.com 868-730-4241
Lyndon Mang Lyndon.Mang@toyota-trinidad.com 868-348-2000
Nandlal Sampath Nandlal.Sampath@toyota-trinidad.com 868-678-7724
Narin Ramcharitar Narin.Ramcharitar@toyota-trinidad.com 868-689-6434
Wendell Lee Wendell.Lee@toyota-trinidad.com 868-681-1800
Corporate / Fleet Sales Team
Corporate Sales Executives
Leanna Mohammed Leanna.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com 868-707-0661